Great Leaders Lead Here

We are so blessed with talented, dedicated and competent leadership teams. From serving on our Board of Trustees to Sunday support and beyond, these great leaders and “do-ers” in our community make it fabulous!

Board of Trustees 2018

The First Unity Spiritual Campus Board of Trustees is a group of members who oversee the well-being and various activities which align with our mission and vision. They bring their time, talent and treasures to our campus. They are committed to our community and to the many layers of growth within our congregation both locally and globally.

Rev. Temple Hayes, Spiritual Leader
Steve Micklo, President
Uladia Taylor, Vice President
Laura Angelides, Secretary
Lisa Salvi, Asst. Secretary
Carol D’Alessandro, Treasurer
Kaye Brandenburg, Asst. Treasurer
Sari Klett, Trustee
Michelle Royal, Trustee



Rev. Temple Hayes, Spiritual Leader (727) 322-4615
Rev. Richard Boggs, Interfaith Minister (727) 525-1725
Rev. Don Sandin, Minister Emeritus (727) 527-2222
Barbara Zagaria, Controller (727) 322-4614
Alan Armstrong, Music Department (727) 322-4685
Wanda Nero Butler, Creative Director
Dudley Diehl, Youth Family Ministry Director,
Cindy Bush
, Dream Catcher (727) 322-4609
Sue Linden, Front Office/Events Coordinator (727) 235-0224
Laurie Lampert, Asst. to Spiritual Leader  (727) 322-4615
Helene Lepkowski, Youth of Unity (YOU) (727) 322-4748
Mary Jo Allison, I AM Center Director
Thomas Rubach, Maintenance Director
Matthew D’Alonzo, Event Set-Up Manager
Paul Solan, Pet Ministry
Andrea Dudley, Executive Producer of Radio and Social Media

Bowen Imagery, Web and Print Design


Matthew D’Alonzo, Event Set-Up,
Judy Staunko, Spice Routes Catering and Café (727) 422-7283
Wings Bookstore (727) 522-6657


Wedding Director, Cindy Bush, (727) 322-4609,

Unity Band

Eric Enfield
Jeff Martin
Mitchell Ray
Max Sitero

Audio Visual

Chris James, Sunday Floor Manager
Kirk Smith
, Sound Technician
Tracey Johnson
Erica Leggat

Usher/Greeter Leaders

Lisa Salvi
Janan Talafer
Mary Gerken


Andrea Dudley, Executive Producer, Unity On Line Radio and Daily Inspirations

Unity Business Network

Kathy Perry

Spiritual Department

Rev. Temple Hayes
Rev. Richard Boggs

Rev. P. A. Serena Hemmer, MSW, LCSW, LISW-S, SLC
Rev. Nyela Oluchi Hope
Rev. Nicole Reed RN, BSN, Reiki Master, Energy Healer, Spiritual Life Coach
Rev. Mickeola Sheridan

Licensed Unity Teachers

Linda Carney
Diana Rankin

Chaplain Leadership

Cate Alam, Chaplain Leader
Lori Shriner

Platform Leaders

Raihan Alam
Catarina DeHoyos
Michelle Royal
Robinette Wilson

Wednesday Meditation & Healing Service

Cate Alam
Marya Flurnoy
Ron Flurnoy
Serena Hemmer
Sari Klett
Bill Loving
Sue Loving
Janan Talafar

Garden Club

Alan Armstrong
John Fish
Diane Oblinger

Prayer Ministry

Diane Oblinger

Caregiving Ministry

Danielle Carlton
Mary Jane Dodds
Donna Kirby
Kay Synder

Sunday Meditation

Serena Hemmer
Sari Klett
Mickey Sheridan
Janan Talafar

Prosperity Team

Rev. Temple Hayes
Kaye Brandenburg
Carol D’Alessandro
Kathy Quam
Michelle Royal
Lisa Salvi
John Stoner

Master Planning Team

Rev. Temple Hayes
Carol D’Alessandro
Kaye Brandenberg
Kevin Fantauzzo
Stephen Micklo
Donald Wrobel